The Sea Shall Not Have Them To Release New Album ‘DEBRIS’

Gold Coast instrumental 2 piece The Sea Shall Not Have Them are thrilled to announce their new album, DEBRIS, for release on 5 November 2021 – their first release in 7 years.
Recorded and mixed at Airlock Studios Brisbane, and co-produced by the band and engineer Steve Kempnich, DEBRIS features guest appearances from Ed Fraser (HEADS./Kino Motel) on upcoming single “Lower The Sky”, and Ian Haug (The Church/The Predators/Powderfinger) on “Everything Melts”.

Preorders are now open on The Sea Shall Not Have Them’s bandcamp site, where you can also download current single “Everything Melts”.

The band is also digitally releasing a remaster their acclaimed single WALKING THROUGH WALLS / ELIM – a piece of music initially conceived as a 24 minute song that was eventually split into 2 parts, and shows a more ambient side to the band that was only hinted at on previous releases.