Under The Southern Stars Announces Complete Tour Dates for 2022

Under The Southern Stars the spectacular rock music concert series, is thrilled to be taking place in March 2022.

Featuring rock royalty Cheap Trick, global rock superstars, Bush
and the legendary Stone Temple Pilots! As well as Australian rock royalty
Rose Tattoo and rock icons Electric Mary. Plus recently added to the line up are the epitome of rock n roll, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club!

The wait is over and UTSS Event Producers can now reveal details for the rock solid dozen concert events in store for audiences in March 2022!

UNDER THE SOUTHERN STARS 2022
Fri, March 11: Maitland Showground, Maitland, NSW
Sat, March 12: Foreshore Reserve, Hastings, VIC
Sun, March 13: JC Lowe Oval, Yarrawonga, VIC
Wed, March 16: Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Fri, March 18: Bonython Park, Adelaide, SA
Sat, March 19: Bonython Park, Adelaide, SA
Sun, March 20: Bonython Park, Adelaide, SA
Tues, March 22: WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong, NSW
Wed, March 23: Quodos Bank Arena, Sydney, NSW
Fri, March 25: Kings Beach Ampitheatre, Caloundra, QLD
Sat, March 26: Southport Sharks, Gold Coast, QLD
Sun, March 27: Riverstage, Brisbane, QLD

Presale starts Friday, Nov 26 @ 9.00am AEDT until 5.00pm Sunday, Nov 28 AEDT.
Register for presale access before 5.00pm on Sunday, Nov 28 for discounted early bird tickets.
General Public On Sale Monday, Nov 29 @ 9.00am AEDT
www.underthesouthernstars.com.au

***All previously purchased tickets are valid for 2022 see website for details.***